Reflections - Soothing Music for the Spirit - Digital Download

No reviews yet Write a Review

The Elijah Centre Band presents Reflections: Soothing Music for the Spirit. A compilation of 10 songs.

1. Be Exalted Oh God

2. Glory To The Lamb

3. He Is The King

4. I Extol You

5. Lamb Upon the Throne

6. No Other Name

7. There Is None Like You

8. To Him Who Sits On The Throne

9. You Are My King

10. You Are The Holy One