5 of 5 Items
  • Yo Soy Futuro

    Yo Soy Futuro

    “Soy el FuturO” es una declaración de la juventud del Congreso WBN, de su compromiso inquebrantable de avanzar hacia el futuro con audacia y brillar en medio de la creciente oscuridad, empoderados por la fuerza de la comunidad global,...

  • I Am Future (Single)

    I Am Future (Single)

    'I Am Future' is a declaration by the youth of Congress WBN, of their unwavering commitment to walk into the future with boldness and shine in the midst of increasing darkness, empowered by the strength of the global community, the urgency of God’s...

  • Suit Up by Congress MusicFactory

    Suit Up (Single)

    The song Suit Up is based on Ephesians 6:11-17 and reminds Believers of their responsibility to put on the full Armor of God, to fight and overcome the schemes of darkness.   Congress MusicFactory · Suit Up

  • Joy! Global Edition - Digital Download

    Joy! Global Edition - Digital Download

    Congress MusicFactory presents Joy! Global Edition, a special collection of the song Joy! recorded in 14 languages by teams from across our Congress world. The album captures the joyous expression of faith, confidence and oneness flowing from the...

  • Approved (Remix) - SINGLE - Digital Download Approved (Remix) - SINGLE - Digital Download

    Approved (Remix) - SINGLE - Digital Download

    Approved (Remix) is the amazing story of God’s grace, His love, ultimate sacrifice in Christ and tireless representation toward us and for us. This is now the truth of who we are - accepted, forgiven and approved by God. Apostle Paul set the record...

5 of 5 Items